top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureYonas Lunata

The Fool's Journey In A Nutshell

Updated: Apr 26, 2021


1 The Fool begins the adventure.

2 The Magician packs the bags.

3 The High Priestess provides the vehicle.

4 The Empress opens the door.

5 The Emperor leads the way.

6 The Hierophant hears the guide.

7 The Lovers smell defeat.

8 The Chariot changes direction.

9 Strength overcomes obstacles.

10 The Hermit makes a plan.

11 The Wheel of Fortune turns the tide.

12 Justice balances the scales.

13 The Hanged Man is my friend.

14 Death is becoming. Freedom.

15 Temperance is my companion.

16 The Devil tests me.

17 The Tower topples me.

18 The Star saves me.

19 The Moon guides me in the dark.

20 The Sun gives me life.

21 Judgement empowers me.

22 The World is my oyster!


To purchase a reading or buy the deck, visit me @ www.etsy.com/shop/LunataTarot

152 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Én kommentar


edwinxiaodj911
27. des. 2022

Only a fool will believe what a scammer lady with huge different alias, a pretender & pretentious b**

Lik
bottom of page