top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureYonas Lunata

Will my business be successful?

Updated: Mar 14, 2021

In the center, the Queen of Wands represents me. She is Master of herself. Soulful love.

Below me is my obstacle, the Knight of Swords. He reminds me to "know" myself. In order to be a master, one must observe and reflect. . . discern. . . Card #3 is beneath me. Perfect Joy! Card #4 is before me. Restoration. In the world before me, desire is the key! Card #5 is behind me. The Kind One gives me support and turned the tides! Card #6 crowns me. Opposite of bottom card of Perfect Joy, Grief brings understanding, which is Binah on the Tree of Life. Card #7 is Perfect Love outside. Card #8 is Heart of Matter inside. Card #9 Abandoned Dreams and card #10 is The Enforcer. To sum up the reading, the Enforcer comes after Restoration on the Path. Get ready for it! Big change is in my future! If you would like to have your cards read by me with this deck you can purchase a reading (or the deck) @ www.etsy.com/shop/LunataTarot and feel free to ask a question or leave a comment here on the Blog post. I will respond. YL

Click here ~ How to Read the Cardslunatatarot.wixsite.com/adept/how-to-read-the-cards

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page