top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureYonas Lunata

How This Site Works

Updated: Apr 21, 2021

Please be assured I will not use your information or sell it under any circumstance. This website is educational only & you can comment or post without the risk of your email address going anywhere. I Do Not Send Bulk Emails. I respond to comments if you have a question or if clarification of my post is needed. There is a comments and question page listed under MORE on the above MENU for general comments and questions. There are links on this site to my other websites, where purchases can be made. Those sites are Etsy.com and MakePlayingCards.com where purchase information is collected, but not stored by me.


The other links on various pages are for educational purposes only. On this site, powered by Wix.com, I have a Cookies Policy & Privacy Policy that states that wix collects general info for data analytics to improve the user friendliness of my site. I do not give Wix permission to use your information for any other reason than to improve your experience of this particular website. I hope you find it useful & enjoyable. YL, 2021

6 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page