top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureYonas Lunata

Prince of Egypt ~ The Ascending Adept

Updated: Apr 19, 2021

Before choosing a name for my cards, I had original artwork I wanted to use for the backside of my deck. The image I chose is pictured here. I call him, "The Prince of Egypt" because that is what I saw first when I gazed at this unique picture.

My daughter created this image "accidentally" when she was playing with my phone 10 years ago and took a picture of my original artwork entitled, "Magic Dr.Seuss." Playing with my phone, she made a mirror image of the snapshot she took of the seahorse part of Magic Dr.Seuss.

It is truly magical! The bearded dwarf in-between two worlds represents Asiyah, the physical world of manifestation & earth. The horned creature represents Yetzirah, the emotional world of feeling & water. The Prince of Egypt represents Briah, the creative world of knowledge & air. Finally, the King crowns the Prince, representing Atziluth, the spirit world of essence & fire. So, now you know why I chose this image. Enjoy!!! P.S. You can purchase either pic from www.etsy.com/shop/LunataTarot. Feel free to comment.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How This Site Works

Please be assured I will not use your information or sell it under any circumstance. This website is educational only & you can comment...

Comentários


bottom of page